Contacto

Mario Calandri e Hijos

Av. Rodríguez Jáuregui 3480
2700 Pergamino (Bs. As.)
Telfax (02477) 430790 / 422180
e-mail: info@calandri.com.ar

DIRECTORIO TELEFONO E-MAIL
Planta Juncal
Responsable: Eduardo Calandri 02473 492410 ecalandri@calandri.com.ar
Jefe de Planta: Gustavo Strifezza 02473 492410 calandri@cpsarg.com.ar
Liq. Productores: Natalia Jurado 02473 492410 juncal@lq.com.ar
Planta Pergamino
Responsable: Agr. Ricardo Calandri 02477 422180 rcalandri@calandri.com.ar
Jefe Planta: Alejandro Cleti 02477 422180 acleti@calandri.com.ar
Liq. Productores: Cont. Luis Ignacio Lassalle 02477 422180 ilassalle@calandri.com.ar
Planta Arroyo Dulce
Responsable: Lic. Alim. Evangelina Calandri 02477 491213 evicalandri@calandri.com.ar
Jefe de Planta: Víctor Grazziano 02477 491213
Liq. Productores: Cont. Gabriel Nogueira 02477 491213 gnogueira@calandri.com.ar
Planta Salto
Responsable: Mario Calandri 02474 431551 mcalandri@calandri.com.ar
Jefe de Planta: Roberto Lazatti 02474 431551
Liq. Productores: Andrea Simonovich 02474 431551 asimonovich@calandri.com.ar
Planta Mercedes
Responsable: Raúl Gómez 02324 430900 rgomez@calandri.com.ar
Liq. Productores: Lic. Adm. Irene Pirodi 02324 430900 mercedes@calandri.com.ar
Administración Central
Comercial Cereales: Lic. Jorge Calandri 02477 430790 jcalandri@calandri.com.ar
Finanzas: Cont. Marcela Palomo 02477 430790 mpalomo@calandri.com.ar
Liq. Exportadores: Eduardo Capriotti 02477 430790 ecapriotti@calandri.com.ar
Auditoría Interna: Cont. Gabriela Borgetto 02477 430790 gborgetto@calandri.com.ar
Auditoría Externa: Cont. Jorge Azar 02477 430790 jorgeazar@bbt11.com.ar
Av. Rodríguez Jáuregui 3480 | 2700 Pergamino (Bs. As.) | Tel. (02477) 430790 / Cel. 15468801 | e-mail: pergamino@calandri.com.ar